Medlemmer

Her bor:

21

Inge & Karsten Rasmussen
Solklintvej 28,
8250 Egaa
Tlf. 1: 8622 4626
Tlf. 2: 2366 3686
solklintvej28@hotmail.com

23

Margit Johnson
Korsbakken 22,
8830 Tjele
Tlf. 1: 5090 4599
Tlf. 2: 2069 9077
margitjohnson2308@gmail.com

25

Rita Östblom
Strandstræde 6, 1.tv.,
4300 Holbæk
Tlf.: 2460 7348
ritaostblom@hotmail.com

27

Else Lauritsen
Strøybergsvej 82,
9000 Ålborg
Tlf.: 9816 0560
pl@poul-lauritsen.dk

29

Rita & Henning Jakobsen
Munkegade 18,
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 9842 3251
henrita@oncable.dk

31

Marie Asp Poulsen og Knud Erik Thomsen
Lilletoften 71,
9000 Aalborg
Tlf. 1: 5071 1474
Tlf. 2: 6095 5647
fnas54@gmail.com

33

Rita & Henning Jakobsen
Munkegade 18,
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 9842 3251
henrita@oncable.dk

35

Hans Olsen
Brødreskovvej 60,
Nr. Herlev,
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 1: 4226 8198
Tlf. 2: 2176 1598

37

Grethe & Henning Skov
Rønnebærvej 75,
5792 Årslev
Tlf. 1: 6598 1810
Tlf. 2: 2125 9910
hes@aarslevnet.dk

39

Finn Andersen
Møldamvej 56,
9982 Ålbæk
Tlf.: 9848 9936
finna@mail.sonofon.dk

41

Gurli Møller Andreasen & Viggo Ernst Thomsen
Vejlegade 6,
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 5164 4590
gma@km.dk
veth@km.dk

43

Brian Liltoft Andreasen
Porcelænshaven 4 G, 4.th.,
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf.: 4074 3840

45

Hans Kahlen
Lergravsvej 8b,
3490 Kvistgård
Tlf.: 2896 9390
hans@kahlen.dk

47

Anette Hede & Jørgen Klagenberg
Vejgårdsparken 47,
3450 Allerød
Tlf. 1: 4817 6506
Tlf. 2: 4092 6305
joergen.klagenberg@mail.dk

49

Ønskes ikke oplyst

51

Vibeke & Claus Henriksen
Frugthaven 6,
Albæk,
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf. 1: 8644 1611
Tlf. 2: 4058 1611
claushusted@gmail.com

53

Joan Larsen & Hans Jørgen Andreasen
Samsøvej 6 A,
9982 Ålbæk
Tlf.: 9848 8929
hjandreasen@aabf.dk

55

Hanne Nørhave & Bjarne Skov Andersen
Omorikavej 25,
9320 Hjallerup
Tlf.: 2215 1930
hanne.noerhave@nrsbank.dk

57

Ellen & Poul Diederich
Brombærvej 5,
Ugelbølle,
8410 Rønde
Tlf. 1: 8637 1912
Tlf. 2: 5127 2139
pouldiederich@gmail.com

59

Mette & Kjeld Kjærsgaard
Hjælmvej 14,
9990 Skagen
Tlf.: 9844 5686
miss-skagen@skagennet.dk

61

Finanssektorens Feriefond
v/ Allan Morell Nielsen
Applebys Plads 5,
1411 København K
Tlf.: 3296 4600
post@finansforbundet.dk

63

Joan Pedersen
Lillegrund 2, 4.tv.
2300 København S
Tlf: 2244 8175
joan-pedersen@privat.dk

65

Frank Engesgaard Jensen
Oxford Allé 2 B,
2300 København S
Tlf. 1: 4126 9433
Tlf. 2: 4126 9435
frank.engesgaard@webspeed.dk

67

Kurt Dalum
Vestervej 23,
8462 Harlev J
Tlf.: 2080 3326
Kurtdalum@hotmail.com

69

Evelyn Grell
Ullerud Terrasse 4,
1440 Drøbak
Norge
Tlf.: 9679 3366
evgrell@gmail.com

71

Lilian E. Sørensen
Kolloparken 32,
9200 Aalborg SV
Tlf. 1: 9834 3350
Tlf. 2: 4058 5607
les@360management.dk

73

Inge & Ulf Birger Mogensen
Elmevej 21,
9310 Vodskov
Tlf. 1: 9825 7418
Tlf. 2: 2012 9418
ulf.mogensen@nordfiber.dk

75

Lene Mogensen & Bjarne Moltke Hansen
Thorshavnsgade 21, 4. th,
2300 København S
Tlf.: +91 77080 21002
lenemogensen@gmail.com

77

Hanne Gudrun Dela
Wiedeweltsgade 51,
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 1: 3538 9373
Tlf. 2: 2162 9373

79

Hanne Gudrun Dela
Wiedeweltsgade 51,
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 1: 3538 9373
Tlf. 2: 2162 9373

81

Sussy J. Gajhede & Michael Elkjær
Kamgræsvej 7,
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 1: 9992 8944
Tlf. 2: 2097 8644
melkjaer@has.dk

83

Jette Damborg Tellefsen og Michael Tellefsen
Kvisten 11,
9260 Gistrup
Tlf.: 2923 2010
michael_tellefsen@hotmail.com

85

Ann Korsgaard & Ronni Christensen
Ægirsvej 13,
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 1: 8681 7087
Tlf. 2: 2170 2541 (Ann)
Tlf. 3: 6166 6095 (Ronni)
Anko17@handelsbanken.dk & ronni@jyskebank.dk

87

Hilke & Lars Kristiansen
Rottenburger Strasse 33,
84030 Ergolding,
Tyskland
hilkelarskristiansen@msn.com

89

Doris Birch Friis & Torben Lohse Friis
Nørreskov Bakke 29 D,
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. D: 2946 0456
Tlf. T: 4242 3996
dbfriis@gmail.com & torbenlfriis@gmail.com

91

Lone Mogensbæk Christensen & Henrik Dahl Christiansen
Mygdal Kirkevej 329,
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 1: 9897 5045
Tlf. 2: 9897 5039
hdcstorkoekken@ofir.dk

93

Lone Mogensbæk Christensen & Henrik Dahl Christiansen
Mygdal Kirkevej 329,
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 1: 9897 5045
Tlf. 2: 9897 5039
hdcstorkoekken@ofir.dk

95

Ingelise Skov Mogensen & Claus Bay
Nivåvænget 93,
2990 Nivå
Tlf.: 2241 8112
clausbay_dk@hotmail.com

199

Gert Sandager Poulsen
Råbjergvej 199,
9982 Ålbæk
Tlf. 1: 9844 4961
Tlf. 2: 2144 8142
gert@smutter.dk