Medlemmer

Her bor:

Her bor:
21 23 25 27 29 31 33 35 37 39 41 43 45 47 49 51 53 55 57 59 61 63 65 67 69 71 73 75 77 79 81 83 85 87 89 91 93 95 199

21

Inge & Karsten Rasmussen
Solklintvej 28,
8250 Egaa
Tlf. 1: 8622 4626
Tlf. 2: 2366 3686
solklintvej28@hotmail.com

23

Margit Johnson
Korsbakken 22,
8830 Tjele
Tlf.: 2069 9077
margitjohnson2308@gmail.com

25

Astrid Bach Houmann &
Preben Pedersen
Skovsgårdsvej 54
9370 Hals
Tlf. Astrid: 5151 9193
Tlf. Preben: 2243 0717
astridogpreben@gmail.com

27

Else Lauritsen
Strøybergsvej 82,
9000 Ålborg
Tlf.: 9816 0560
pl@poul-lauritsen.dk

29

Henning Jakobsen
Munkegade 18,
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 9842 3251
henrita@oncable.dk

31

Familien Stenild Brejner
Middelvej 8, 1
2820 Gentofte
Tlf.: 6178 3280
mathildebrejner@gmail.com

33

Helle & Claus Stig Christensen
Rolighedsvej 3,
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. Helle: 4094 4647
Tlf. Stig: 4096 4647
helle@selsmark.nu

35

Ina Kuhlmann-Jørgensen &
Richard Alber
Tordenskjoldsvej 13,
5700 Svendborg
Tlf. Ina: 2021 8327
Tlf. Richard: 2331 2362
richardmalber@gmail.com

37

Marianne Jensen & Kim Sand Nielsen
Lynggårdsvej 7,
9881 Bindslev
Tlf. Marianne: 3024 5693
Tlf. Kim: 2041 5744
diget@mail.dk

39

Finn Andersen
Møldamvej 56,
9982 Ålbæk
Tlf.: 9848 9936
finna@mail.sonofon.dk

41

Gurli Møller Andreasen & Viggo Ernst Thomsen
Vejlegade 6,
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 5164 4590
gma@km.dk
veth@km.dk

43

Brian Liltoft Andreasen
Porcelænshaven 4 G, 4.th.,
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf.: 4074 3840
brianliltoft@me.com

45

Betina & Eluf Gregersen
Worsaaesgade 14A, 3.2.
7100 Vejle
Tlf.: 2961 6777
eluf.gr@mail.dk

47

Anette Hede & Jørgen Klagenberg

49

Ellen Mortensen

51

Margit & Jan Pedersen
Leonoravej 13
9000 Aalborg
Tlf. Margit: 2281 1443
Tlf. Jan: 2396 0431
pedersen.jan8@gmail.com

53

Joan & Flemming Petersen
Kolloparken 21
9200 Ålborg SV
Tlf. Joan: 2175 3939
Tlf. Flemming: 5116 2175
joanbech21@gmail.com & flempeters21@gmail.com

55

Hanne Nørhave & Bjarne Skov Andersen
Omorikavej 25,
9320 Hjallerup
Tlf. Hanne: 2215 1930
Tlf. Bjarne: 3010 6702
hnoerhave@gmail.com
bskov1951@gmail.com

57

Birthe Diederich & Gorm Skovsgaard
Nygårdsvænget 16,
8410 Rønde
Tlf. Bithe: 2440 1987
bd@rhe.dk
Tlf. Gorm: 3052 6323
gs@rhe.dk

59

Mette & Kjeld Kjærsgaard
Hjælmvej 14,
9990 Skagen
Tlf.: 9844 5686
miss-skagen@skagennet.dk

61

Christinna & Dan Olesen
Sønder Tranders Bygade 41,
9260 Gistrup
Tlf. Christinna: 9117 6782
Tlf. Dan: 2542 1920
bacholska@hotmail.com

63

Joan Pedersen
Lillegrund 2, 4.tv.
2300 København S
Tlf: 2244 8175
joan-pedersen@privat.dk

65

Frank Engesgaard Jensen
Oxford Allé 2 B,
2300 København S
Tlf.: 4126 9433
frank.engesgaard@gmail.com

67

Pia Bang Jensen & Erik Thomsen
Møllegaarden 259
6933 Kibæk
Tlf. Pia.: 2478 1059
Tlf. Erik: 3148 4460
piabangjensen@hotmail.com &
erth58s@hotmail.com

69

Evelyn Grell
Ullerød Terrasse 4
1447 Drøbak,
Norge
Tlf.: +47 924 09 813
evgrell@gmail.com

71

Carsten Andersen
Skovfogedvej 2
9240 Nibe
Tlf.: 2010 4013
carstenvorsoeandersen@outlook.dk

73

Inge & Ulf Birger Mogensen
Elmevej 21,
9310 Vodskov
Tlf. Ulf: 2012 9418
ulf.mogensen@nordfiber.dk

75

Mette Rohde & Bo Helmer Larsen
Hanesvinget 2B,
9520 Skørping
Tlf: 4017 7980
bohelmerlarsen@gmail.com

77

Hanne Gudrun Dela
Wiedeweltsgade 51,
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 1: 3538 9373
Tlf. 2: 2162 6303

79

Hanne Gudrun Dela
Wiedeweltsgade 51,
2100 København Ø
Tlf. 1: 3538 9373
Tlf. 2: 2162 6303

81

Mette Munk Pedersen og Michael Pedersen
Vilhelm Becks Vej 79, Elling
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf: 2623 7150
mip.frh@gmail.com

83

Dorte og Carsten Viuff
Hesteskoen 30
5250 Odense SV
Tlf. Dorte: 5188 8422
Tlf. Carsten: 2812 0633
dorte.viuff@gmail.com
caviuff@gmail.com

85

Ann Korsgaard & Ronni Christensen
Ægirsvej 13,
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. Ann: 2338 4448
Tlf. Ronni: 3016 0672
akor@nykredit.dk & ronni@jyskebank.dk

87

Hilke & Lars Kristiansen
Am Zehnergarten 4,
84051 Essenbach,
Tyskland

89

Doris Birch Friis & Torben Lohse Friis
Nørreskov Bakke 29 D,
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. Doris: 2946 0456
Tlf. Torben: 4242 3996
dbfriis@gmail.com & tlfriis@outlook.dk

91

Lone Mogensbæk Christensen & Henrik Dahl Christiansen
Mygdal Kirkevej 329,
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 1: 9897 5045
Tlf. 2: 9897 5039
lone@hdcstorkoekken.dk

93

Lone Mogensbæk Christensen & Henrik Dahl Christiansen
Mygdal Kirkevej 329,
9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 1: 9897 5045
Tlf. 2: 9897 5039
lone@hdcstorkoekken.dk

95

Ingelise Skou Mogensen & Claus Bay
Nivåvænget 93,
2990 Nivå
Tlf.: 2241 8112
clausbay_dk@hotmail.com

199

Gert Sandager Poulsen
Råbjergvej 199,
9982 Ålbæk
Tlf. 1: 9844 4961
Tlf. 2: 2144 8142
gert@smutter.dk